The Finn Fancy series, also known as the Familia Arcana series, is a “dark and quirky” contemporary fantasy series set in the U.S. Pacific Northwest, and is known for its humor, 80’s and 90’s pop-cultural references, and fast paced plots that blend action, mystery and romance.

Book 1: Finn Fancy Necromancy

Book 2: Bigfootloose and Finn Fancy Free

Book 3: Smells Like Finn Spirit

Finn Fancy Trilogy US-TOR

Select an individual book from the Finn Fancy navigation to see a description and buying options.

Or you can read the series reviews, interviews, and features about Finn Fancy here.

There is also a FAQ here.

For readings and events around Finn Fancy, see my Schedule page.

Reading Finn Fancy

Such a captivating read!



The series has also been released in UK markets by Titan Books.

Finn Fancy Trilogy UK-Titan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *